JAN 2 1 2010

STATE OF MINNESOTA

FILED

IN SUPREME COURT

C6-74-45550

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED:

- 1. William Cashman and Paul McEllistrem are reappointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for four-year terms ending on December 31, 2013.
- 2. David M. Bolt is appointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for a four-year term ending on December 31, 2013.

Dated: January 21, 2010

BY THE COURT:

Eric J. Magnuson

Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C6-74-45550

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS OCT 4 2010

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Bruce D. Willis is appointed as Chair of the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration to complete the term ending on December 31, 2011.

Dated: October 4, 2010

BY THE COURT:

Lorie S. Gildea Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

STATE OF MINNESOTA

OCT 2 6 2010

IN SUPREME COURT

C6-74-45550

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Michael J. Ford is appointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration to serve the unexpired term of William Cashman, which ends on December 31, 2013.

Dated: October 26, 2010

BY THE COURT:

Chief Justice